New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamers Parricide

My Name is Damian im 20 was born July 14 1994 love partying playing games with friends an singing i wouldn't call my self a nerd because i play games its a hobby. Im looking for a girl that fun laid back that i can have fun with on my down time to keep company play games with
treat her the way she want to be treated as i would wanted to be treated. And i love Driving around in my car etc anything else you want to ask me just tell me don't be Scared.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTom and Jerry , Love and Hiphop, Loony Tunes etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHarrypotter a lot of movies just ask me
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsDrake , Lilwayne etc
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksManga , etc
Idea of funAsk Me
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk Me

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a chef then move to LA after I get marryed an have kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAskMe just if your on any BS I dont want no part of it.
On the first dateIll ask her what she want to do her choice then we switch off.