New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello my name is Justin:)

Well I'm a hardcore gamer, i always have been, and i would like a woman to share that with, lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, once upon a time, modern family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, five finger death punch, volbeat
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Horror, Humor, Music
Idea of funXbox
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, if they will get down on some Xbox with me, lol