New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there !

Gamer Guy (27) looking for Gamer Girl Chagnon, Loire, France

I'm a young french guy who learnd english mostly thought video games so i can take a convesaton in the Shakespeare's linguage ! =)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe big bang Theory
Dexter
Breaking Bad
And few other that i haven't in mind now ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny at the moment ...
Favorite artistsI had a reggae period but now i listen to video games OST !
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksI'm a quick reader and i'm very careful when i choose a book so i don't read very much even i do enjoy reading
Idea of funPlaying some games behing my computer screen with my friend on the other end of my headset !

I enjoy running too !
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFirstly to live
And then, to find happiness in each day
And after that, bring it to each person i meet !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI search a person ,somebody authentic and warm
On the first datei'll see when i would have mine =/