New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that Ideal Co-op buddy

Hey, my name is Yi and I am gamer who is also a martial artist (akido and tong sudo), PC technican, and military college student. I like to go paintball, shoot, gaming, swim and play tabletop when I have time. If you want to know more, just ask :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesMetal, Electronic
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, Games, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is independent, but not afraid to ask for help if she needs it. I want to be able to share my self to my partner without fear of being rejected for something I say or do. I am also looking for someone who is willing to work on a relationship does not drop at first sign of trouble.
On the first datedinner, a movie, and maybe a stroll along the beach