New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of soloing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnime, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Glee, Once Upon a Time, to name but a few...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvenger, Pixar, the list is too long...
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMaroon 5, Train, Nightwish...
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Horus Heresy Series.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky Diving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find that special someone...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness