New here? Sign Up Have an account?

las vegas gaming master

Hiyas, I am 28, male single, I'm told i am good looking, I am not like most men, for 1 I see all women as people, not objects, and when i care about someone, even just as a friend, I go out of my way to make them happy, I love to go out and do almost anything, just so long as I'm with someone I like, I am looking for someone special, I enjoy hiking, camping, video games, movies, shopping. my signs are scorpio, which makes me an intense thinker, kind, and helpful, and on the chinese zodiac I am a pig, which makes me honorable, indulging, and sweet. I am looking for both friends or relationships, personaly I have always been able to get along with girls better than guys, I have been called a gay best friend, even though I'm completely straight. I am currently trianing to be a casino dealer. I prefer a girl, who is kind, smart and open minded, I love anime, zombies, and almost any video game except for sports games. I rarely drink, when i do its usualy in a social situation, where i am generaly shyish. as for a friend, im just looking for a girl who likes video games or getting out to do stuff.

if you want to talk to me you can find me on facebook as pande saurus

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height198 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showssupernatural, true blood, most anime, avatar cartoons, transformers, alphas, i might like glee, sons of anarchy, the walking dead, game of thrones, fringe,
if you want to call me my number is seven zero two,3 seven three, one six 2 two, invader zim
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesto many to name
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistslinkin park, and many more
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksthe death gate saga by margaret wies and tracy hickman
Idea of funenjoying anything with someone who i care for...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trybeing in a long term relationship for more than 1 year...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live for the one i love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is kind, willing to communicate, understanding, and enjoys video games
On the first datewhatever she wants