New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Firecracker...

Looking for a match. ;)

Seriously though, i've been single a long time (by choice) and i keep my life's drama to a minimum though not always possible. I'd like to find a good friend, a confidante and partner in crime. Am a young 40ish year old (going on mental age of 25) who's playful, witty, intelligent, cuddly and very much a kid at heart but am also very much a grown up when i need to be. Am 5'9, Latino, former Military, former Law man with part time kiddos and very much wanting good company and playful banter. Friendship first is very important but chemistry leads the way. No pressure, am a go with the flow kinda guy. Conversation starters include good food, movies and tv shows (i.e Game of Thrones, Being Human, Mad Men, Dexter, Walking Dead, etc), gaming (Xbox), parenting, football or useless trivia. You; sharp sense of humor, not shy, non smoker (pref), not uptight and dare i say, preferably under 40. I have found that i don't have much in common with women my own age or older. Unless of course you're equally young at heart. lol. Just sayin'.

Oh, and i'd just like to add...gamer girls rock my socks. hehe.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildHeavyset
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Strike Back, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Being Human, Walking Dead..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness