New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am not that perfect but no one is Perfect at all mate

Well I have been playing Apex Legends since it came out and i am still kinda trash well it's fun to play team players helps a lot easily

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter, Other
Gaming systemsxBox
PlaysOnce in a while

Military Lifestyle

Military branchMarine Corps
Military statusWeekend Military Service
Reasons for enlistingTo serve my country, To get myself into shape, both physically and mentally
Been serving for4+ years

Bodybuilding Preferences

Works out how many times a week2-3 times a week
Professional bodybuilderYes but not sponsored
Been a bodybuilder for how longMore than 7 Years
Has a personal trainerNo
Attends competitionsNo
Partner's qualitiesNo preference

Native American Preferences

Native American TribeOjibwe
Only dates other Native American singlesNo, Doesn't Matter
Lives on a reservationNo

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageCanadian
BuildBodybuilder
Height196 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titlei am LIEUTENANT GENERAL it takes time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsi don't have Favorite show's or movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesMy favorite movies are Marvel's
Music typesRap, Electronic, Latin
Favorite artistseminem and other's etc.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksi am no reader here
Idea of funi love camping and see the wildlife and get more pictures of wildlife instead of gaming everyday
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a better person in my lifetime and be there for her and Respect her what she's says i guess

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
On the first dategive heads up
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average