New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to hang out with

I am 37, from Atlanta. I lived there for 35 years. I am very laid back, I was raised to have manners but was a wild teenager. I would say I'm a little goofy, I just like to laugh and have fun. I am a very nice person but realistic as well. I would like to meet a new friend out here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleParts Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave fun. Meet a girl that can be my best friend. Start a family when the time is right

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA smart, kind person that I enjoy spending time with.
On the first dateDinner