New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Wow what a weeb!"

Just some guy who spends most his time editing videos and livestreaming on Twitch. Trying out this site because others haven't worked out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games are- Xenoblade Chronicles

- Mother 3

- Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleQC Lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV shows- JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

- King of the Hill

- Dragon Ball
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite movies- One Piece Stampede

- Godzilla VS. Mecha Godzilla
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artists- Avantasia

- Helloween

- Daisuke Ishiwatari
Reading selectionComic
Favorite books- One Piece

- JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

- Rosario Vampire
Idea of funJust doing things with other people. Whether it's going out and doing stuff or staying inside.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryDating. That's why I'm in this site.....