New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A gamer nerd looking for his white mage

I'm a hard working man who enjoys the little in life that others pass by. I love video games of all types also love to cook. Other than that if you want to know please don't hesitate to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areLeague of legends,skyrim and marvel vs capcom 2
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe flash,super girl,marvels spider,titans,rick and morty,boondocks and many more that I can't think of atm
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe mask,the nightmare before Christmas,Aladdin(1990's), Casper, lion king,tmnt2 and me myself and irene
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsI just absolutely love music so hard to pick favorites
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksComics and manga
Idea of funIs enjoying the moment and living everyday like it's my last so basically me just being as nerdy and goofy as possible lol
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryPlaying 3 or more games at once

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to enjoy it as much as possible while completing my goal and staying very positive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness and someone who knows how to treat a good man,also loves games as much as me
On the first dateI would be very inclined to see what my date would like to do and then hopefully later we could nerd out on our favorite games