New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I suck at this sort of thing

New to Missouri so I dont know anyone or the area. I'm a total nerd. I game and stay home and watch movies mostly. but I dont mind going out on adventures. and yes I am tattood each one has a story. I think my most popular one is my pikachu.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesDestiny 2
Fable
World Of 3
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOrder Filler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsHow I Met Your Mother
House
Game Of Thrones
Breaking Bad
Dexter
Chopped
Hells Kitchen
Kitchen Nightmares
Key and Peele
Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsLights
Twenty One Pilots
Bring Me The Horizon
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funIt can be anything it just depends on the person. However if I'm alone I just love sitting back and gaming till I pass out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave a comfortable home and hopefully find the one. Someone I can talk to all day long even if we're at work. To come home and game with them or just watch stuff together. Occasionally maybe go on random adventures.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI just look for someone that's very compassionate and passionate at the same time. Know what you love and show it. Someone I can be awkward with because I an very awkward. Not afraid to give what I like a shot.