New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Getting to know me is fun, but getting to keep me is exciting!

I have no allusions, I am not God's gift to women, but l do believe in putting in the hard work to make a relationship successful. I am also a bit of a gaming nerd! My Love-Language is physical touch, I'm adventurous, and love to meet new people. I am interested in the counselling/psychology profession and am studying full time at the moment.
I am looking for intelligent, fun-loving people to be a part of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find someone who loves hugs and physical contact like I do. I also want to be with a woman who is what is known as a BBW (Big Beautiful Woman).

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga