New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Lady's

I'm looking for a fun, loving, and honest woman who love's to play video games and who is romantic and fun to be around if that's you Ladies hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesSkyrim

Destiny 1&2

Neverwinter
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCan't really say.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesX-Men, Superman, Spiderman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Green Lantern, Rick& Morty, Anime.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsT.I., Busta Rhymes, 2Pac, Biggie, Eminem, Dr Dre, Snoop Dogg, EPMD, Heavy D& Da Boyz, Old Shool Rap, Chris Brown, T-Pain, Ludacris
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funDoing whatever makes me happy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a better me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's understanding, fun, honest, patient, caring, loving, someone who is there for me thru good and bad.
On the first dateCook, watch movie's, and whatever she wants to do but it depends on what it is.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting