New here? Sign Up Have an account?



Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsPlayStation
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleSingle parent Carer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPearl jam , System of the down
Idea of funBeing happy
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to bring my two boys up to be respectful towards Women with the Morals to become Good Men

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Smile that lights up a room
On the first dateGo to the beach


Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Golf, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Tennis
Favorite teamCowboys