New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About me

Hi my name is james im 27 i live in folkestone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?staff

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMinecraft,Call of duty Black ops 4, Fortnite
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead,Dr Who,Arrow,Smallville,Pokemon,Digimon,Naruto,Sword Art Online. True Blood. Beyblade. Power Rangers. Dragon Ball Z. Teen Wolf Bleach West Coast Customs Stargate sg1 farscape
fairy tail Thundercats M.A.S.K
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter Iron man Zombieland Sharknado fantastic beasts Deep Blue Sea Avengers Avatar avatar the last airbender alien vs predator High School Musical fast and furious Hogfather
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsBlink 182 Busted SClub7 Five Backstreet boys Iron maiden ozzy areosmith Guns and roses
metallica Meatloaf Motorhead Motley crue deep purple linkin park white zombie foo fighters nightwish trivium bullet for my valentine three days grace
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksHarry potter Hogfather
Idea of funI play on my ps4 alot
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Paintball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling