New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey just looking for the perfect girl to date and game with

Single 24 single father that loves to game

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areCall of duty black ops 4
FIFA
GTA 5
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFacilitator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS and ncis la
Bones
Castle
Arrow
911
Good doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGaming
Sports
Spending time with my daughter
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving
Swimming with sharks
And to know more you will have to ask

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be working full time own my own house have my daughter live with me and travel the world

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humour a great smile nice eyes
On the first dateGo out for food then go somewhere we could game

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Rugby, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamAFL: Carlton
American football: not sure
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting