New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friend to become more

I’m a nice, simple, predictable guy who enjoys long bike rides, Pokémon Go, World of Warcraft, and spending precious time with friends and family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areWorld of Warcraft
Overwatch
Assassins Creed
Array of mobile games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnimated
All current in the MCU
Major league
The Great Outdoors
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsIt really depends what mood I’m in.
Metallic
Rob zombie
Avicii
Imagine Dragons
Skillet
Van Halen
Guns N Roses
Some Jimmy Buffet
Some Daft Punk
And more
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksI’m not a reader but I’m really want to do audio books. Already I follow comics on YouTube and love the audio storys for World of Warcraft
Idea of funEnjoy myself with someone(s) with like minded activists. Playing video game, going to the movies, zoo, camping, cycling, paintball, and even binge watching a TV show or movie marathon.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe museums in Philly
Tubing down the mountain
Kayaking
Tour the USA baseball stadiums, hope the Phillies are playing there at that time.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeSelf improvement

Health
Happiness
Wealth

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove spending time together no matter what we do. Staying indoors to the outdoors like cycling.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Bicycling, Curling, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamPhillies
Flyers
EAGLES
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning