New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my gamer girl

Single father of a lil boy. Likes to have fun and enjoy life. Family oriented homebody, but likes to go out and enjoy the outdoors. When home i enjoy playing with my 4 dogs or watching anime. Normal consist of me kicked back and enjoying playing my favorite games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedlab, collie, mixed, and mixed

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesESO, WOW, and FFXIV

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemeat cuter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showstoo many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artiststoo many to name
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksR.A. Salvatore and Sherrilyn kenyon books
Idea of funstaying in and playing video games, going out to eat and catching a movie, reading books, fishing, hunting, watching horse races, watching anime.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trylots of things just ask.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a great father and husband and to enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGreat personailty, being spontaneous, pretty face and great smile, i like short woman with a big butt. someone who just wants to be with me.
On the first dateWe can stay in and cook dinner then play some video games or we can go out for dinner and catch a movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamchicago bulls and dallas cowboys
Favorite college teamNone