New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi girls

i women to understand me in my life and love and caring and like to learn new things i be happy that you get and i got a a lot of love to show and i dont tell everything i do in my life and if i hand a lover i will gossip to any one of her personal life ill let here do that and about my i like to say i am a nerd i am proud of it and a cute one and so my hobbies taking walk outside eating healthy watching things on the internet and i love dogs but i wish i hand one and i stop watching cable tv its been 4 years i find better stuff on the internet and i play video games i been play since 4 years old and i an a good lister

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games aremonster hunter world resident evil fallout 4 destiny 2

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesevil dead and friday the 13th
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistspink floyd
Reading selectionComic, I don't like reading
Idea of fungoing for a walk or anything
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to trygo to the gym togather

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeeating healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, In-line or Roller Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis