New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a automatic level- up in love eternally!

I'm a US army vet, video game player and steamer. I'm a loyal and faithful super freak. I'm into cartoons, anime, sci-fi, action, good dreams (movies only), comedies, and anything that has a good plot. I love to pamper and listen to music. I enjoy eating and cooking. There's a lot more to me, care to know HMU.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areBattlefield 1, GTA 5 online, ESO

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, Supernatural, heroes, inuyasha, bleach, DBS, Deathnote
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe wheel of Time series
Idea of funVideo games, movies, cuddling, and sex.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go to a video game tournament.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBuilding a automated financial system for my kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSeeking a 420 friendly, video game playing, fun loving, movie watching, music listening, super freak with a high libido.
On the first dateDave and Buster's